Vi vill höra om ditt nästa projekt.


Jonny Johansson

VD

076 – 828 29 39
jonny@playreklam.se

Niklas Karlsson

Projektledare

070-345 62 65
niklas@playreklam.se

Patrik Ljungqvist

Producent & Motion Designer

070-279 75 82
patrik@playreklam.se

Marcus Cederqvist

Producent & Fotograf

073-087 96 71
marcus@playreklam.se

Henrik Kauhanen

Systemutvecklare

076-347 75 19
henrik@playreklam.se

Victor Schelin

Webbutvecklare/Grafisk formgivare

0707979124
victorschelin@playreklam.se

Victor Franzén

Copywriter / Journalist

073-050 71 41
victor@playreklam.se

Bispmotalagatan 1 591 35 Motala